Contact Us


Schedule an Appointment

Hospital Outpatient
(620) 492-6250      

Stanton County Family Practice            
(620) 492-1400                                          

Jay Tusten
CEO
(620) 492-6250 ext.125
jtusten@stantoncountyhospital.com
Marianne Mills 
Director of Nursing, LTCU (620) 492-6250 ext.162
mmills@stantoncountyhospital.com
Shawn Horton Director of Nursing, Hospital  (620) 492-6250 ext. 188 shorton@stantoncountyhospital.com
Rhonda Wild Chief Financial Officer/Compliance Officer  (620) 492-6250 ext. 186  rwild@stantoncountyhospital.com
Camille Davidson
Chief Operating Officer/Human Resources/Marketing
(620) 492-6250 ext.124
cdavidson@stantoncountyhospital.com
Jada Crapo Quality Assurance/Risk Management/Utilization Review
(620) 492-6250 ext.119
jcrapo@stantoncountyhospital.com
Lindsey Lissolo  Clinic Manager/Payroll/Administrative Asst./Accounts Payable  (620) 492-6250 ext.121
llissolo@stantoncountyhospital.com
Rehabilitation Services
(Speech Therapy & Physical Therapy)
Linell Tucker, DPT, Rehab Dir./HIPAA Privacy
Gwen Miller, CPTA
Lindsee Wilson, M.A., CF-SLP
(620) 492-1410 (direct line)
            or
(620) 492-6250 ext.175 or 275
ltucker@stantoncountyhospital.com
gmiller@stantoncountyhospital.com
lwilson@stantoncountyhospital.com


Marco Medina
IT Director/HIPAA Security
(620) 492-6250 ext.258
mmedina@stantoncountyhospital.com
Mary Cockrum 
Dietary Manager
(620) 492-6250 ext.127
mcockrum@stantoncountyhospital.com
Dee Dee Daniels
Laboratory Manager
(620) 492-6250 ext.122
ddaniels@stantoncountyhospital.com

Radiology Manager
(620) 492-6250 ext.170

LaDonna Sheppard
HIM Manager (620) 492-6250 ext.115 lsheppard@stantoncountyhospital.com
Sarah Martin Employee Health/Infection Control/Education &
Specialty Clinic Coordinator
(620) 492-6250 ext.176 smartin@stantoncountyhospital.com
Rikki Mata
Social Services
(620) 492-6250 ext.133
rmata@stantoncountyhospital.com
Deena Tilley Environmental Services Manager/Emergency Preparedness Coordinator 
(620) 492-6250 ext.134
dpainter@stantoncountyhospital.com
Serenity Johnson Activities Director
(620) 492-6250 ext. 161  sjohnson@stantoncountyhospital.com
Evelyn Wilson
Materials Management
(620) 492-6250 ext.108
ewilson@stantoncountyhospital.com
 Andrew O'Brate Maintenance Manager (620) 492-6250  ext. 160 aobrate@stantoncountyhospital.com