Contact Us


Schedule an Appointment

Hospital Outpatient
(620) 492-6250      

Stanton County Family Practice            Holly Medical Clinic
(620) 492-1400                                          (719) 537-6642

Jay Tusten
CEO
(620) 492-6250 ext.125
jtusten@stantoncountyhospital.com
Marianne Mills 
Chief Nursing Officer
(620) 492-6250 ext.162
mmills@stantoncountyhospita.com
Barbara Anderson
Chief Financial Officer
(620) 492-6250 ext.123
banderson@stantoncountyhospital.com
Camille Davidson
Human Resources/Marketing
(620) 492-6250 ext.124
cdavidson@stantoncountyhospital.com
Peggy Carrithers
Clinic Director/Risk Manager (620) 492-6250 ext.177 pcarrithers@stantoncountyhospital.com
Vicki Acre
Hospital Nurse Supervisor
(620) 492-6250 ext.119
vacre@stantoncountyhospital.com
Jessami Caddick
LTCU Nurse Supervisor
(620) 492-6250 ext.131
jcaddick@stantoncountyhospital.com
Rehabilitation Services
(Speech Therapy & Physical Therapy)
Linell Tucker, DPT, Rehab Dir./HIPAA Privacy
Gwen Miller, CPTA
Libby Lewis-Vernon, SLP
(620) 492-1410 (direct line)
            or
(620) 492-6250 ext.175 or 275
ltucker@stantoncountyhospital.com
gmiller@stantoncountyhospital.com
Tod Musgrove
Maintenance Manager
Emergency Preparedness
(620) 492-6250 ext.160
tmusgrove@stantoncountyhospital.com
Marco Medina
IT Director/HIPAA Security
(620) 492-6250 ext.258
mmedina@stantoncountyhospital.com
Mary Cockrum 
Dietary Manager
(620) 492-6250 ext.127
mcockrum@stantoncountyhospital.com
Dee Dee Daniels
Laboratory Manager
(620) 492-6250 ext.122
ddaniels@stantoncountyhospital.com
Robin Kempke
Radiology Manager
(620) 492-6250 ext.170
rkempke@stantoncountyhospital.com
LaDonna Sheppard
Medical Records (620) 492-6250 ext.115 lsheppard@stantoncountyhospital.com
Paula Guerrero Billing Department Supervisor (620) 492-6250 ext.265 
pguerrero@stantoncountyhospital.com
Jennifer Wilson Employee Health/Infection Control/Education
(620) 492-6250 ext.176 jwilson@stantoncountyhospital.com
Rikki Mata
Social Services
(620) 492-6250 ext.133
rmata@stantoncountyhospital.com
Deena Painter
Environmental Services Manager
(620) 492-6250 ext.134
dpainter@stantoncountyhospital.com
Jami Snook Activities Director
(620) 492-6250 ext.161 jsnook@stantoncountyhospital.com
Evelyn Wilson
Materials Management
(620) 492-6250 ext.108
ewilson@stantoncountyhospital.com
 Holly Medical Clinc
Bryce Thacker, FNP-C
Sheila Tefertiller, RN
Sylvia Juarez
 (719) 537-6642 or 6042 bthacker@stantoncountyhospital.com
stefertiller@stantoncountyhospital.com
sjuarez@stantoncountyhospital.com
 Specialty Clinic Coordinator  Danny Roberts     (620) 492-6250 ext. 255
droberts@stantoncountyhospital.com