Contact Us


Schedule an Appointment

Hospital Outpatient
(620) 492-6250      

Stanton County Family Practice            
(620) 492-1400                                          

Jay Tusten
CEO
(620) 492-6250 ext.125
jtusten@stantoncountyhospital.com
Marianne Mills 
Director of Nursing, LTCU (620) 492-6250 ext.162
mmills@stantoncountyhospita.com
Shawn Horton Director of Nursing, Hospital  (620) 492-6250 ext. 188 shorton@stantoncountyhospital.com
Robert Nahmensen 
Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer 
(620) 492-6250 ext.123
rnahmensen@stantoncountyhospital.com
 Rhonda Wild  Patient Accounts Manager  (620) 492-6250 ext. 186  rwild@stantoncountyhospital.com
Camille Davidson
Human Resources/Marketing
(620) 492-6250 ext.124
cdavidson@stantoncountyhospital.com
Peggy Carrithers
Clinic Director (620) 492-6250 ext.177 pcarrithers@stantoncountyhospital.com
Jada Crapo Quality Assurance, Risk Management, Utilization Review
(620) 492-6250 ext.119
jcrapo@stantoncountyhospital.com
Jamie Werkowitch Payroll, Administrative Asst.  (620) 492-6250 ext.121
jwerkowitch@stantoncountyhospital.com
Rehabilitation Services
(Speech Therapy & Physical Therapy)
Linell Tucker, DPT, Rehab Dir./HIPAA Privacy
Gwen Miller, CPTA
(620) 492-1410 (direct line)
            or
(620) 492-6250 ext.175 or 275
ltucker@stantoncountyhospital.com
gmiller@stantoncountyhospital.com
Richard Ruh 
Maintenance Manager
Emergency Preparedness
(620) 492-6250 ext.160
rruh@stantoncountyhospital.com
Marco Medina
IT Director/HIPAA Security
(620) 492-6250 ext.258
mmedina@stantoncountyhospital.com
Mary Cockrum 
Dietary Manager
(620) 492-6250 ext.127
mcockrum@stantoncountyhospital.com
Dee Dee Daniels
Laboratory Manager
(620) 492-6250 ext.122
ddaniels@stantoncountyhospital.com
Robin Kempke
Radiology Manager
(620) 492-6250 ext.170
rkempke@stantoncountyhospital.com
LaDonna Sheppard
HIM Manager (620) 492-6250 ext.115 lsheppard@stantoncountyhospital.com
Sarah Martin Employee Health/Infection Control/Education
(620) 492-6250 ext.176 smartin@stantoncountyhospital.com
Rikki Mata
Social Services
(620) 492-6250 ext.133
rmata@stantoncountyhospital.com
Deena Painter
Environmental Services Manager
(620) 492-6250 ext.134
dpainter@stantoncountyhospital.com
Jami Snook Activities Director
(620) 492-6250 ext.161 jsnook@stantoncountyhospital.com
Evelyn Wilson
Materials Management
(620) 492-6250 ext.108
ewilson@stantoncountyhospital.com
 Specialty Clinic Coordinator Peggy Carrithers  (620) 492-6250 ext. 177
pcarrithers@stantoncountyhospital.com